TEST TEST TESTT

pure ADRENALINE. pure VOLLEYBALL. always FAMILY.

Staff Directory

 Name Position Phone Email
Business Office
Arneva Martin CEO & Executive Director
Director, Tournaments & Events
Facility Manager
214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Chris Mares Vice Chairman and Chief Financial Officer 214-215-9187  Mares@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Administrative Assistant  …………………… PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Henson Administrative Assistant and Accounting 214-529-2914 HensonA@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Amy Tuggey Website & Email   AmyTuggey@gmail.com
Arneva Martin                               Events, Promotions, Sponsorships, Travel Coordinator 214-334-3105 Promotions@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lacie Allen Recruiting  214-334-3105 Recruiting@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Academy, Camps, Clinics, Private Training
Sabrina Ewald Director, Evolution Training    214-952-9687 training@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Lorenzo Barrientez  Academy Training Coordinator 972-505-9407 BarrientezL@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Private Training Scheduling      Scheduling@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Arneva Martin Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League
Head Referee & Site Director              
214-334-3105 info@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Marissa Pittman Assistant Director, Frisco Youth Volleyball League 214-497-9335 PittmanM@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Jacob Hanan Director, Training-Select Teams 940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
LoneStar Volleyball Club
Lacie Allen Sojdei Club Director – Business Operations, Frisco  214-686-7200 AllenL@LoneStarVolleyball.net
Hanan, Jacob Assistant Club Director   940-268-9088 Hanan@LoneStarVolleyball.net
USAV Tournament Director   214-334-3105 Info@LoneStarVolleyball.net 
Basketball       
LoneStar Hoops Basketball  Director, Chuck Brakes 469-878-3793 BrakesC@LoneStarHoops.net
BlueStar Cafe
Dusty Trueblood                    Cafe Manager              469-978-2886 BSC@LoneStarVolleyball.net